Fallen Crest University by Tijan (Book 5 in the Fallen Crest Series)

**If you have not read Fallen Crest High (Book 1), Fallen Crest Family (Book 2), Fallen Crest Public (Book 3), Fallen Fourth Down (Book 4) in the Fallen Crest Series, then this review may contain spoilers. Continue Reading at your own risk!!**

Fallen Crest University

Review: This intense book is a continuation to an amazing series. Tijan has not let me down yet! I just love all of her writing and I cannot wait until she writes another one! I love how much Samantha has grown throughout the series and I cannot wait to see how she continues to grow! This book has blood, sweat, and tears. Twists and turns that you do not see coming! It was a great page turner that did not let me down! Great book!

Description: Samantha, Mason, and Logan are all together and united with one common enemy: Park Sebastian, the king of fraternity douchebags. With professional football scouts eyeing his every move, Mason Kade has to walk the line for the first time in his life. Any move he makes against Sebastian has to be perfect and under the radar. One mistake, and his career is over. Sebastian has other plans. Mason’s career isn’t his target—not even close. Wanting to destroy Mason completely, Sebastian knows he must hit him where it hurts the most: Samantha, who doesn’t give a rat’s ass that she’s the target. Sam is bound and determined to protect Mason herself, no matter the cost, but what if the cost is beyond her imagination? What if this time, the villain wins?

Author’s Websitehttp://www.tijansbooks.com/

Get Book:  Amazon:  Nook  iBooks

53F3A2C822FC358908255B4E63E3525C

 “Like” my Facebook Page and join in on discussions and giveaways!

Facebook

Twitter

Goodreads

 

2 thoughts on “Fallen Crest University by Tijan (Book 5 in the Fallen Crest Series)

  1. Tijan is my favourite YA author and with FCU out I was so happy that she pulled off another good book which lead me to be in a book funk. I so agree with how it turned out. Left me a little on the edge of my seat.

    Like

  2. Tijan is my favourite YA author and since FCU came out I’ve been in a book funk which is not good. I agree with this book cause it left me on the edge of my seat and Logan having his POV as well made me want more of him and just more of Mason ☺️

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment